Thread: New facebook page for our office.

Rising Star
    Occupation
    Optical Retail

New facebook page for our office.

Hello, how is everyone today?

I am a newer lab technician after switching career fields, going to school to become an O.D. I also recently took on the challenge of attempting to revive the marketing at our office. I've sat down with our doctor and we have a game plan in place, but the hardest part is getting it off the ground. We are in an outstanding location, but in the past the business has just sufficed with business that just walks through the door. I want to change the demographic of our typical walk-in and bring in a lot of high dollar patients for our doctor, we have a fair amount. I just feel with our location we could be pulling in so many more. We created a facebook here recently and we've been trying to market it out and once we began to establish a good number of followers we plan on running a lot of contents giveaways, discounts on our next purchase etc. We'd love to get some optical support as well! So if any of you would be so kind as to like our facebook page we'd greatly appreciate it. www.facebook.com/FantEyeCare

Additionally if anyone has any great ideas for improvements or promotions feel free to add your 2 cents. We feel we have a great strategy in place as of now, but we are always looking to improve. Again thank you for your time, have a great day.

Dave

Bad address email on file
    Occupation
    Dispensing Optician
    put together a picture of your top frames and put that on there, list some brand names that you carry as well....there is nothing on the page that makes me want to come and buy from you. I also take some before and after pictures of my patients, with their permission of course and that seems to have a wow factor....I hear all the time, I want the glasses the girl on your facebook page has....other than that it looks great. Office looks super :) hope this helps u some

Rising Star
    Occupation