Thread: CENTRAL FLORIDA Optician needed

OptiBoard Apprentice
    Occupation
    Dispensing Optician

Wave CENTRAL FLORIDA Optician needed

I am in search for a FT/PT optician in Sanford, FL. Great benefits, AWESOME HOURS......3 days off one week and 4 days off second week and that's for the FULL time position.
    Give me a call if you are interested.
    Look foreward to hearing from you.
    Jennifer
    407-688-6084:bbg:

OptiBoard Apprentice
    Occupation
    Dispensing Optician

Wave

Hi Jennifer,

I am a Licensed Apprentice, seeking a better opportunity. Currently working in Apopka 50 hours per week, driving 100 miles round trip! I have over 4,500 hours recorded with the state board, and apx. 8 months till i can sit for the exam.
    If you have any interest in an Apprentice, please let me know!
    Thanks,
    Michelle 386-547-5415

OptiBoard Apprentice
    Occupation
    Dispensing Optician

I'll call

probably tomorrow. I work from 8-4. Look foreward to talking to you.
    Jennifer

OptiBoard Apprentice
    Occupation
    Dispensing Optician
    Hi Jennifer,

I stopped by your office yesterday, to check things out. I knew i wouldn't be able to get over there today. I'm sorry to say, it's not exactly what i'm looking for. I think i would much rather find someplace with a full lab, seeing as how i'm still an apprentice, i have some learning to do. Thank you for the prompt response, and good luck finding someone!:)

Michelle

OptiBoard Apprentice
    Occupation
    Dispensing Optician

No prob

Good luck to you. I hope you find someplace as well. Being in the industry, I am sure you know what opticals to stay clear of.
    Have you checked out LC. I hear they are hiring in some of their locations.
    thanks for the courtesy of letting me know.
    Jennifer:bbg:

OptiBoard Apprentice
    Occupation
    Dispensing Optician