Thread: how qualify for progressive's

OptiBoard Novice

Thumbs up how qualify for progressive's

forst of all you need to be a presbyob', and you need to go to your eye doctor and demand that he see if progressive lenses are the best for you. That's what I did, and i have been wearing progressive lenses since 2003. What my situation was was that... I wore reading glasses for a long perion of time, and i was tired of not being able to see the fine print on papers, and not being able to see the computer screen close up, and not being able to see things like the pencil box next to the computer, or the printer adjcent to the pencil box. But now I love my progressive's, and i would reccomend varilux three optimum corridors to anyone!!!!!!

PLEASE REPLY!!!

OptiBoard Novice
    first of all you need to be a presbyob', and you need to go to your eye doctor and demand that he see if progressive lenses are the best for you. That's what I did, and i have been wearing progressive lenses since 2003. What my situation was was that... I wore reading glasses for a long perion of time, and i was tired of not being able to see the fine print on papers, and not being able to see the computer screen close up, and not being able to see things like the pencil box next to the computer, or the printer adjcent to the pencil box. But now I love my progressive's, and i would reccomend varilux three optimum corridors to anyone!!!!!!

PLEASE REPLY!!![/QUOTE] if you cansee through bifocals then you can damn sure see through these

Bad address email on file
    Occupation
    Dispensing Optician
    I am seriously confused by your post, are you asking a question or making a statement?

Banned
    Occupation
    Dispensing Optician
    Quote Originally Posted by cinders831
    I am seriously confused by your post, are you asking a question or making a statement?
    Looks like Essilor are spamming to me :D

Rick

OptiBoard Novice