Thread: COA/Surgical Technologist looking to relocate to Long Island/NYC

OptiBoard Novice

COA/Surgical Technologist looking to relocate to Long Island/NYC

I am a trying to find any additional information on current listing of jobs for a COA/COT position in the Long Island/NYC area to apply for as I want to relocate to Long Island. I have over 10 years of experience in Ophthalmology, & I am quite diversified in my skill levels of patient works ups, diagnostic testing, (including refracting & photography among others), scribing, sterile technique, pre & post op education, triage & other aspects of the field. Any information that could be sent my way would be greatly appreciated! I am also happy to email & or fax my resume to any such positions available. I will be on Long Island once again from Sept 21st through the 29th to conduct interviews & look for places to live. Any information would be most helpful! Thank you.

Jon