Thread: Lab & Retail- Does it work?

OptiBoardaholic
    Occupation
    Optical Wholesale Lab (other positions)

Blue Jumper Lab & Retail- Does it work?

I'm currently a small (very smal) wholesale lab and I've been considering adding retail. I have 20 years of retail experience so thats not a problem. My concern is how my current wholesale clients will react. Any points of view or ideas would be welcome. Thanks:)

Occupation
    Dispensing Optician
    Simple, don't open a shop within 100 miles of your customer base, and don't tell a soul about it.;)

Bad address email on file
    Occupation
    Dispensing Optician