Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Help! Please!!

Occupation
    Other Eyecare-Related Field

Blue Jumper Help! Please!!

Ha, now that I have your attention! I'm am working for an Optometrist who want to start doing in-house for his office and his sunglasses, Solar Bat.

I have been "transferred" to his sunglass factory to do research. I have no idea where to look. I have found a few....I guess you all are saying, research?? found a few?? what is this girl talking about?

I need to find a lab that can sell " uncut finish lenses in clear, with AR cote, with Scratch cote in distance and ST. 28 "

If anyone out there has any idea, leads, and/or suggestions, bring it on!!

I would greatly appreciate it.

Oh, have a nice day!

I was a tech (and did everything at the front desk, it seems) for 5 years, then I was moved here to play on the net. Just a little info about me.:o

OptiBoard Apprentice
    Occupation
    Optical Retail
    What part of the world do you want your lab to be in?

Quote Originally Posted by lindalou View Post
    Ha, now that I have your attention! I'm am working for an Optometrist who want to start doing in-house for his office and his sunglasses, Solar Bat.

I have been "transferred" to his sunglass factory to do research. I have no idea where to look. I have found a few....I guess you all are saying, research?? found a few?? what is this girl talking about?

I need to find a lab that can sell " uncut finish lenses in clear, with AR cote, with Scratch cote in distance and ST. 28 "

If anyone out there has any idea, leads, and/or suggestions, bring it on!!

I would greatly appreciate it.

Oh, have a nice day!

I was a tech (and did everything at the front desk, it seems) for 5 years, then I was moved here to play on the net. Just a little info about me.:o

Master OptiBoarder
    Occupation
    Dispensing Optician
    Solar Bat.
    Is this an internet optical sunglass???

Banned
    Occupation
    Tu inglés es malo. No entiendo absolutamente.